EDGE Logo
Collaborate | Innovate | Integrate | Demonstrate | Deliver

Membership


Image
Benefits of EDGE UK
We strive for a win-win-win situation for our customers, the novel technology suppliers/SMEs, and of course ourselves. The EDGE UK:

How to join EDGE UK

EDGE UK offers two levels of membership:

Become an EDGE UK supporter. By signing a nondisclosure agreement, you will be able to have free and frank discussions regarding your capability and potential collaboration opportunities with the EDGE UK team.

Become an EDGE UK member. Once a collaboration opportunity has been agreed undertaking a joint project will give you full membership of EDGE UK.

Current Active EDGE UK Members:

2iC - www.2icworld.com/
AMG Systems - www.amgsystems.com
AXIS Communications - www.axis.com
Barco - www.barco.com
Blue Bear - www.bbsr.co.uk
Comrod - www.comrod.com
CRFS - www.crfs.com
Crowd Vision - www.crowdvision.co.uk
Deep Secure Limited - www.deep-secure.com/
Digital Barriers - www.digitalbarriers.com
Extreme Cases - www.extreme-cases.com
Ilias-Solutions NV - www.ilias-solutions.com
Isode - www.isode.com
Itsus Consulting - www.itsusconsulting.com
I-Q Radio Limited - www.iqradio.co.uk
MarkLogic - http://www.marklogic.com 
Maxord Ballistics - www.maxord.com
Morpho - www.morpho.com
PPM - www.ppm.co.uk
Spectra - www.spectra-group.co.uk
Steria - www.steria.com/uk/
Sound Intelligence - www.soundintel.com/en/home-en
Synthax Audio - www.synthax.co.uk
University of South Wales - www.southwales.ac.uk
Viasat - www.viasat.com

Current Active EDGE UK Supporters A-I:

4Sight Imaging Limited - www.4sightimaging.com/
Accelero Digital Solutions Ltd - www.accelero-digital.com/
Aeroflex - www.aeroflex.com
Aerotherm Group - www.aerotherm.co.uk/
Airborne Systems - www.airborne-sys.com
AirWatch UK Limited - www.air-watch.com/
ALS Technologies Ltd - www.alsltd.co.uk
API Europe - www.api-europe.com
Aqua International Ventures - www.aivlimited.com
Avenca Ltd - www.avenca.co.uk/
Badnams - www.badnam.com
BAE Advanced Technology Centre - www.baesystems.com
Becrypt - www.becrypt.com
Boston Limited - http://www.boston.co.uk
BRS Labs - www.brslabs.com/ 
Celtec Ltd - www.celtecuk.com
Cintec International Ltd - www.cintec.com
Cirris - www.cirris.co.uk
CP cases - www.cpcases.com
Cymtec - www.cymtec.co.uk
Dell Military Solutions - www.dell.com 
Dreampact - www.dreampact.com
E2E Services - www.e2eservices.co.uk
Enterprise Control Systems - www.enterprisecontrol.co.uk
Elektrobit - www.elektrobit.com/ 
Emergency Planning College - www.epcollege.com/
Epitiro - www.epitiro.com
Excelerate - www.excelerate-group.com/
Flexeye - www.flexeyetech.com
Fraser International Ltd - www.fraserinternational.com/
GeoVS - http://www.geovs.com/
Getac - www.getac.com/
GRC - www.grcltd.net
Helyx Secure Information Systems - http://www.helyx.co.uk/
Humaware - http://www.humaware.com/ 
Impact Consulting - www.impactconsulting.co.uk/
Imperial University - www3.imperial.ac.uk/securityinstitute 
Intercede - www.intercede.com
Intergraph - www.intergraph.com/ 
IXC - www.ixc-uk.com/ 

Current Active EDGE UK Supporters K-Z:

Kodit - www.kodit.com 
Kongsberg - www.kongsberg.com/
Leading Edge Only - www.leadingedgeonly.com 
Luciad NV - www.luciad.com
M7 Managed Services - www.m7ms.co.uk 
Merlin Equipment - www.merlinequipment.com
MS Instruments - www.msinstruments.co.uk
Motorola Solutions Ltd - www.motorolasolutions.com
National Instruments - www.ni.com
Nexor - www.nexor.com
Panasonic Network Communications - www.kmeuk.co.uk 
Pera Defence - www.peradefence.com
Plextek - www.plextek.com
Objectivity - www.objectivity.com 
Perceptual Technologies - www.pacentre.org/
Qioptiq - www.qioptiq.com
Quorate Technology - http://quoratetechnology.com 
Radio Tactics - www.radio-tactics.com
Red Hat - www.redhat.com/
Robosynthesis Ltd - www.robosynthesis.com
Roke Manor - www.roke.co.uk
Rolatube - www.rolatube.com
SEA Ltd- www.sea.co.uk
Sector Associates - www.sectorassociates.com 
Seer Technology - www.seertechnology.com 
Skanska - www.skanska.co.uk 
Smart-e - www.smart-e.com
Smiths Detection - www.smithsdetection.com 
Snowflake Software - www.snowflakesoftware.com 
Spirent - www.spirent.com
SureView Systems Ltd - www.sureviewsystems.com
Synetics - www.synx.com
Tariam Ltd - www.tariam.co.uk
Thrupoint - www.thrupoint.com/
Unit 4 - www.unit4.com
Utilis - www.utilisuk.co.uk
U-Touchwww.u-touch.com
Viseum - www.viseum.co.uk/
Vemotion - www.vemotion.com/